Connect with us


Tobago Cricket Association Legaue 2024

2024 Tobago Cricket Association season commences with seven teams

The 2024 Tobago Cricket Association domestic season commences this weekend with an exciting lineup of six matches. Tandeka Moses, the General Secretary of TCA, shared on the Tobago Updates Sports Show that all preparations are set for the upcoming matches. Seven competitive teams will participate in a round-robin format, with games scheduled on weekends starting at 11 am. The top four teams will advance to the semifinals.

Notable teams include Canaan/Bon Accord Sports Club, Roxborough Strikers, and Bago Gladiators. Last season saw Bago Gladiators and Canaan/Bon Accord Sports Club as joint champions due to weather conditions. Matches will take place at Cyd Gray Sporting Complex, Moriah Recreation Ground, Shaw Park, and Louis D’or. Moses provided insights into the upcoming fixtures. Furthermore, a T20 tournament and the Chief Secretary’s Bago T10 Blast are anticipated events. Stay tuned for the Dream 11 Bago T10 tournament!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *